Actar’s Reviews 219 – S.H.Figuarts Faiz Axel Form

While I don’t usually review S.H.Figuarts figures, I just could not, not review this one. Not only is Kamen Rider 555 my all time favorite Kamen Rider series, Faiz’s Axel Form is my absolute favorite form of the main hero. In fact, it was precisely because of Axel form that I was so captivated by the series when I first watched it way, way back.

Stay till the end for a short ‘stop motion’ movie that I made and a rant on how Faiz Axel does NOT travel at the speed of sound.


Clean Axel ‘Start Up’ Sound Effect:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=S752P5C0

Clean Kabuto ‘Clock Up’ Sound Effect:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=E97VZBA0

Leave a Reply

