Actar’s Reviews 195 – Spirit Digivolving MagnaGarurumon

The second of two Japan only figures from the Spirit Evolving Digimon Frontier line, MagnaGarurumon!


4 Responses to Actar’s Reviews 195 – Spirit Digivolving MagnaGarurumon

  1. please i want one .im looking in youtube and thats great.how much i must pay and bring to sungguminasa,south sulawesi ,indonesia
    when you agree find my facebook “jatmiko anindito” (man with galaxy y in hand)
    or call me 62411-5651535

  2. Joshua says:

    Please actar can I buy this from you pleas

  3. Joshua says:

    If you are willing to sell the to here’s my email layonjoshua@yahoo.com.sg here’s my phone number 671-565-8585

  4. fernando says:

    I want one so bad please tell me where I can get emporor greymon and magnagarurumon

Leave a Reply

