A House for my Daughter

Well, there’s the phrase “People who live in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones”. Here, my new version of this phrase is “Magical Girls who live in acrylic cases shouldn’t wield gigantic magical intelligent axes”.

Anyways, joking aside, I have finally completed my doll case for Feito~chan. The base and stand comes from the set recommended to me by SleeplessOtaku. However, I didn’t really like the flimsy plastic case and decided to get one custom made. Thanks to my friend for getting this done for me within a week. (^.^) Nice huh?

Also, I spent quite a bit of time trying to get the cape looking decent. How does it look?

Leave a Reply

