Actar’s Reviews 170 – Figma Nakano Azusa

Get ready to shead some tears and jam with the entire band as We finally arrive at the end of the figma K-On! line, concluding with none other than Azu-nyan!


3 Responses to Actar’s Reviews 170 – Figma Nakano Azusa

  1. MewStar says:

    Ur so lucky. Azu-Nyan is soo kawaii/cute!^^ I wish i had that figma ^^Nice review actar :)

  2. Quen says:

    I truly need to get my hand on some new Figma – it’s been too many months gone without having gotten a new one…

    Glad to see you still visiting (and commenting) one my articles at Sankaku Actar, I was afraid you might be gone when I finally came back from my last vacation from writing. ^^

  3. Alexeon says:

    Speaking of new Figmas, Ive pre-ordered Kos-Mos and movie ver. Haruhi. I cannot wait for them. Haruhi comes out next month, too. :D

Leave a Reply

