Actar’s Reviews 153: Figma Kotobuki Tsumugi

Everybody’s favorite thick eyebrowed, keyborard playing girl, Kotobuki Tsumugi (also known as Mugi), gets Figmatized.


5 Responses to Actar’s Reviews 153: Figma Kotobuki Tsumugi

  1. Very nice. I was wondering what the detailing would be like with Mugi’s keyboard; glad to see they did such a good job of it.

    And of course, in the background: ORAORAORAORAORAORA! JJBA for the win. I’d actually like to see a video review of one of those figures sometime, if you could work it in.

  2. konakonaotaku says:

    “EPIC GASP” ROFL!!!!! XD XD XD

    lol i always get a happy feeling when u say “kotobuki” ^.^; the protagonist of my tmohs fanfictions last name is also kotobuki so…idk. th@s just me being random. ^^;;;;;;;;;;;;;

  3. Lord Il says:

    I’m not sure what impresses me most.. the Figma-tization of Mugi or the keyboard itself. O_O
    They do such a terrific job with detailing.

  4. KaneTheMessias says:

    great review! I love the ending^^ but this time it was shorter than usual
    It’s only 7:05 long. I found it a little too fast and you were speaking
    really fast this time (not in a bad way). Maybe it’s just me who think so
    You probably know already but GoodSMILE is going to release
    another Touhou figma. This time Sakuya! I wonder wich characters
    they will figmatize. Well they have a HUGE choice (^_^)

  5. Actar says:

    @ Archangel Shear: Ooh, sharp eyes! Will definitely be doing a mass review of all the Medicos Super Action Statue JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Figures that I have.

    Recently got hooked on the series (well, only Part 3) via the OVAs and the fighting game. (^.^;)

    Can’t wait for Joseph & Iggy to be released!

Leave a Reply

