Stuff for Sale

To prepare for an imminent attack on my wallet, I’m currently selling off a number of things at pretty reasonable prices.

SOLD

I also have a vintage Sasaki Makie Negima! figure from Negima that’s going for only 35 USD + 15 USD shipping

SOLD

If you are interested in any of these items, don’t hesitate to contact me @ actarsreviews@live.com. (^o^)

9 Responses to Stuff for Sale

  1. Otaku_Girl says:

    do u have n e figmas 4 sale? i kno it’s a dumb q, but i m just kepping my hopes up. willing 2 pay up 2 30$ USD. unfortunately, the spiders r having a homeowners accosiation in my piggy bank :(

  2. Otaku_Girl says:

    do u have n e figmas 4 sale? i kno it’s a dumb q, but i m just kepping my hopes up. willing 2 pay up 2 30$ USD. unfortunately, the spiders r having a homeowners association in my piggy bank :(

  3. Otaku_Girl says:

    just pretend my 1st comment isnt there PLZ

  4. RedMetallix says:

    As much as I want that Kallen, I fear my parents would rage if I purchased it. :P Oh well.

  5. xyz says:

    totally agree with redmetallix… I WANT THAT KALLEN.
    but, first I don’t know where to hide it.
    second, it will distract me, pretty much in many ways for obvious reason… lol

  6. Sou1Eater7 says:

    Dude, I’d so buy that Orin plushie and figure (Touhou). Too bad that I’m currently too busy saving up money for my big super important trip to A-kon this summer with my friends.

  7. Jogemu says:

    I’m in for the Orin plushie. (The touhou one)

    How do I do this?

  8. giascle says:

    Hi gemu

Leave a Reply

