Actar’s Reviews 136: Yui Hirasawa AZONE Doll

As someone who is a self-declared worshipper of Moe Personified, Yui, how can I pass up on this gorgeous doll? From Azone International, with the utmost care and attention to detials, comes this non-scale doll of Hirasawa Yui, everyone’s favorite Moe-Blob from the Music-filled Anime K-On!. Be prepared to be blown away!


Getting my hands on this doll, I really, really wanted to share her with you guys… But then, she wouldn’t be considered a figure as the details and quality of dolls in general surpass even the most detailed of figma. Ah! Start a new series of course!

In this and following episodes of Actar’s Doll Reviews, we shall be taking a look at various 1/6 scale and other similarly scaled dolls based on Anime characters made by various companies like Azone International, Megahouse and more. (^.^)

8 Responses to Actar’s Reviews 136: Yui Hirasawa AZONE Doll

  1. Otaku_Girl says:

    wow shes beautiful! when you sed on ur channel, “k-on fans, prepared 2 be blown away,” all this time i was thinking about the figma and was reluctant beacause of your recent post here, “oh. my GAWD” i thought the anticipation was spoiled. no spoilers here! thank you actar!

  2. chocopup says:

    did you get her at a special doll store in akihabara that sells mostly doll stuff?

  3. Actar says:

    @ chocopup: Yup, I did indeed. Got her at Radio Kaikan.

  4. Allison-chan says:

    Hi, Actar! Thank you for your reviews. I couldn’t decide on buying my first Azone doll, but this was SO helpful. I think I need Mio, my favorite K-On! girl. :3

  5. Consequently, apply easily despite of your current bad credit historical past, Fn A pair of: In analyzing the market value of the property,
    remember that any kind of appraisals a person order may be discoverable in litigation with the debtor, an investor, or any other
    parties to your transaction When the loan provider does
    the confirmation in the mentioned information, the borrowers are able
    to mail a quick information with the need for the account to
    the loan provider.

  6. franchet says:

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area
    . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this info So i am glad to convey that I’ve a
    very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I
    needed. I most undoubtedly will make sure to
    do not forget this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  7. kilar says:

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

