Actar’s Mega Japan Loot!

Back from the Land of the Rising Sun and back in Sweltering Singapore, I have spent about a half hour organizing and arranging my loot.

This time, my loot is positioned ingeniously, I believe, on the stairway of my house, so that nothing will be obscured.


So, in no particular order:

Nendoroid Reimu
Ichiban Kuji Yui Hirasawa
Ichiban Kuji Chibi Ritsu
Ichiban Kuji Yui Mug
Figma Shiro
Robot Damashii Q-R Klan Klan Ver.
Cosplay Replica Raising Heart
Cosplay Replica Baradiche
Young Ace Magazine (inclusive of Rei figure)
Comiket Guide
Revoltech ARX-7 Arbalest
AZONE 1/6 Yui Hirasawa Doll
Real Action Hero Asuka Langley Shikinami
Real Action Hero Rei Ayanami
Soul of Chogokin SPEC Eva-01 Awakened Ver.
Konami’s Makie from Negima
An issue of Megami (got it for the poster)
Touhou The Grimoire of Marisa
K-On! Manga Vol. 1
Kagami Kuro Nendoroid
Sora no Otoshimono LE DVD Box Vol. 1 + free cell phone cleaner thing
Negima! LE Manga Vol. 23
K-On! Poster
Negima!? Poster
To Aru Kagaku no Railgun Wallscroll
K-On! Hokago Tea Time OST
Minori Chihara’s Paradise Lost Single
‘Cagayake Girls!’ Music Playing Mock Cassette
Yui’s Guitar Keychain
Yui and Mio ‘Signed’ Photos
Touhou Reimu Doll
Touhou ‘I don’t know the character’ Doll
Disgaea Flonne Doll
Disgaea Etna Doll
Disgaea Prinny Doll
Touhou Marisa Nendoroid
Touhou Reimu Figma
Ichiban Kuji Mugi
Ichiban Kuji Chibi Vajira Konata (won both Ichiban Kujis at a lotto they were having after Comiket)
Fate/Stay Night Movie LE Movie Ticket holder and Ticket + Free UBW T-Shirt
Fate/Stay Night UBW Art Book
Nanoha The Movie First Book Mark Collection (It includes a ticket I think, now I got 2…)
Mio package including a bag, strap, poster and a number of other things
Kotonoha Crazy Chibi Murderer Wall Scroll (from Cross Days)
Weib Schwarz Nanoha Movie Box Set (Folder, 2 Decks, Nanoha Mat, 2 Phone Card like Cards and more)
Free Weib Schwarz Promo boosters
2 Disgaea clear files
Disgaea Prinny Table Top Calendar
Yui Keychain
Reimu Keychain
Marisa Keychain
Suika Chibi figure Cosplay Ver.
8 Ero Doujins from Comiket

*breathes* and…

From my New Year trip to Washinomiya in Saitama, home of Lucky Star:

Washinomiya Event Lucky Star File Folder
Washinomiya Event Ticket Thing
Washinomiya Event Kagami/Tsukasa Miko Poster
Washinomiya Event Kagami/Tsukasa Miko Bag
Special Edition of Saitama Local NewsPaper

MORE CLOSEUPS!!!

Overall, I am exceedingly happy with the things that I got and my time in Japan was exceptionally fun! (^o^) Even though I did go to Japan before when I was much, much, younger I didn’t manage to fully appreciate it, mostly due to the fact that I hadn’t hit puberty.

Here are all my posts on my experiences in Japan on a day by day basis:

Day 1: Aches and Akihabara
Day 2: Akihabara Again and Navigating Nakano
Day 3: My Tokyo Tower in Otome Road
Day 4: Comiket Sucked…
Day 5: Doujin and Cosplay!
Day 6: A Lucky Star New Year

Once again, Akemashte Omedetou Minasan!!! Here’s wishing you guys a very happy new year, full of Anime, Manga and Japanese Modern Visual Culture goodness, and of course, tons of money to spend on these goodies! (^o^)

26 Responses to Actar’s Mega Japan Loot!

  1. ubiquitial says:

    Damn….

  2. njoy4able says:

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  3. *stares*…my hat is off to you, sir. You definitely made the most of your trip! Mind if I ask the total damage to your wallet?

  4. Anonymous says:

    Wah, how in the world did you haul all that loot back? No overweight baggage charge meh?

    Like the post above asks, I’m also curious to know how much you spent on all that, and do you have the space to display everything?!?!?!

  5. gelosut9 says:

    Sora no Otoshimono DVD 1 !!!!!!? *jelous…* I shall buy that soon!!!
    TONS OF STUFF…O_o

  6. yuji says:

    how much money you spent?
    damm you are crazy dude xD

  7. animefan9000 says:

    its over 9000!!!!

  8. animefan9000 says:

    how many did u get actar???

  9. Leonia says:

    Oh my godd ! It’s just amazing O.o

  10. Hayasaki says:

    I call that a “Super HUGE loot” lol

  11. RedMetallix says:

    Good lord, Lots of loot.

  12. animefan9000 says:

    Gigantic loot!!!!

  13. Lah Brutie says:

    Amazing… Just amazing…

  14. Hado says:

    THE GRIMOIRE OF MARISA!!!

  15. Wow! I don’t even want think about how much that huge pile of goodies cost >_< Then again, you bought it all direct in Japan so it was probably not crazy expensive like importing to another country.

    Anyway, awesome stash xD

  16. Shazzsteel says:

    Holy batman, I think you bought a whole store! Did any family need to use those stairs when taking those photos :P Grats on the epic loot, must have cost a bomb or two…

  17. Actar says:

    @ Shazzsteel: Nope, the second floor is just the guest room and is filled to the brim with boxes and junk. (^.^)

  18. dreaming Artemis says:

    like I said, you didn’t buy loot! You bought the store!!!

  19. Enish says:

    O_O

    *does double take*

    O_O

    Whoa…it looks like you bought everything from my local anime store and then some. That’s it: I’m going to start saving money for my trip to Japan NOW.

  20. Crossman456 says:

    I hope you review the Figma Shiro, it looks pretty good, though I’m to lazy to just go look a written review XD

  21. konakonaotaku says:

    @njoy4able, actar: if only i could express my TRUE feeling w/out cussing like a sailor

  22. konakonaotaku says:

    @actar: the statment, “otaku” should b changed 2 “actarku” ^.^

  23. […] a half years later… Now, any spare income or savings go into feeding my obsession…and, as posted before, here’s the stuff I bought during my Japan trip last […]

  24. Iela_Strika! says:

    Wow….how can you spend all of your money on this….I would like too but if my parents finds out,I’M DEAD!! But,seriously…didn’t your parents said anything about your hobby? I mean…yeah…Even those Anime DVDs that I’ve bought,my mom surely gonna start to scold me…..By The Way,YOUR REVIEWS ROCKS!!!

Leave a Reply

