Actar’s Reviews 132: Mobip Yui Hirasawa

The second installment to Actar’s Mobip figure reviews brings us, finally, to the K-On! Series, one of 2009’s most popular Anime. Mobip, a new action figure line and is indeed proving itself to be worthy of their own tagline: ‘High Quality Figure Series’.


Honestly, when I first saw the production pics of the Mobip K-On! cast, I was slightly apprehensive as there was just something off about the figures. However, when I got my hands on Yui and played around with her for a bit (wow that sounds wrong), I can now conclusively say that I am in love with this series of figures.

Out of all the K-On! girls, Yui is definitely my favorite character due to her cuteness, friendliness and the easy going nature of her character.

Reviews of the rest of the Mobip K-On! girls and Figma Lucky Star cast will be coming up next year.

Photo review: https://actar.wordpress.com/2009/12/09/review-mobip-yui-hirasawa

10 Responses to Actar’s Reviews 132: Mobip Yui Hirasawa

  1. chocopup says:

    the mobip figures are a lot like the figmas…are they?

  2. moemoekyun says:

    yup I am waiting for this thanks actar ^_^
    I am curious you said mobip K-on! is better than the prototype ! If true I will getting one

  3. moemoekyun says:

    ps I like the last part ^_^ head falling

  4. Azure says:

    i loled at the head falling
    and condolences to ur elimination by OEG

  5. Actar says:

    @ Azure: Hm? What elimination? What’s OEG?

  6. Actar says:

    @ Azure: Well, to be honest, I never did start this blog to gain anyone’s approval or to win a contest. This is just a add-on to my Figure Review series and a place that I can post what I want, when I want.

  7. azure2526 says:

    @ Actar: True whats important is our passion and joy for our interests, lol

  8. animefan9000 says:

    maybe you can review mobip tsumugi, mio, and ritsu

  9. Otaku_Girl says:

    @ actar: i agree. if that was true, my blog would b finished ( i kno i just screwed up…)

Leave a Reply

