Finally. My Dreams and Hopes are Answered.

I don’t usually post figure news, but…


GA-REI ZERO FIGMAS!!! OMGWTFZOMGBBQ.

We have Kagura…

and YOMI soon to come!!! YEAH.

Those of you who, like me, were wishing for more figures from this epic series (considered one of the top 5 Animes of 2008 by 2chan), jump for joy NAO!!!

If you don’t know anything about this series or why I’m so obsessed with it, take a look at my previous review of Chara-Ani’s Yomi.

Pictures from the Figma Blog.

7 Responses to Finally. My Dreams and Hopes are Answered.

  1. moemoekyun says:

    my dream come true too yomi @_@

  2. Hitsu says:

    Oh dear,and I thought I could settle after Shiro and Shana figmas. And a Yoko figure

  3. Jeii says:

    OH WOW! That’s amazing news! I knew that Kagura was going to be made but now I hear of Yomi too! I mean it’s to be expected, but still I am very excited!

  4. Umeboshi says:

    Dream come true indeed. I mentally jumped with joy when I first saw this announcement.

  5. hi mate, happy holiday and i enjoy my time here.

  6. Otaku_Girl says:

    i should include 1 of those weapons in my book…

  7. Otaku_Girl says:

    srry 4 double posting but she looks JUST LIKE the girl who leapt thru time!!! 8D

Leave a Reply

