SEITEN X Albion

While shooting the title card for Episode 131 of Actar’s Reviews, I decided to recreate some of the epic battle scenes between the Lancelot and the Guren to see how poseable the figures were. Enjoy! (I suppose there will be show spoilers, kinda.)


Again, click the pictures to enlarge.

And my favorite:

6 Responses to SEITEN X Albion

  1. moemoekyun says:

    I wish the F.L.E.I.J.A. lancher included with lancelot

  2. RedMetallix says:

    Where can I get an action stand like that? I need one for my Seiten because its currently stuck standing on my TV. ;_;

  3. Actar says:

    @ RedMetallix: Actually, I just just some left over Figma stands. (^.^;)

  4. brokenguren says:

    ya my guren seiten is grounded i need some stands too

  5. Chris says:

    do you prefear this lancelot or the KA version ?

  6. Yuki Jaden says:

    hehe….. i like this battling toys..

Leave a Reply

