My Days as a Hikkikomori NEET Begin

With the end of my High School life, comes my days as a Hikkikomori NEET while I wait to enter college. It’s going to be a blast. (^.^)

11 Responses to My Days as a Hikkikomori NEET Begin

  1. Guy says:

    I don’t think it counts if you’ve already signed up for college ;)

  2. Actar says:

    @ Guy: Well, it starts next August so…

  3. moemoekyun says:

    me too I just entered college my neet and hikikomori end now >_< (it's fun)
    I was a hikkikomori and neet for whole 4 months (may-august 2009)
    you can make 1000 more video review actar

  4. Shazzsteel says:

    get a job, sign on to the SAF :P

  5. Actar says:

    @ Shazzsteel: Sorry, but I just can’t survive in the army. (^o^;)

  6. Actar says:

    @ moemoekyun: Well, I did pre-order her, though I might cancel her to pool all my cash into the Azone Yui doll. (^.^)

  7. elefenoa says:

    More time for doing your reviews =P

  8. Guy says:

    @elefenoa
    In my case it usually translates to more time to procrastinate doing stuff, heh.

  9. Otaku_Girl says:

    ahhh…this may b a dumb q bu tim in 7th grade in the US n i have NO IDEA wat a NEET is o.O

  10. Actar says:

    @ Otaku_Girl: NEET stands for someone who is Not currently undergoing Education, Employment or Training.

  11. Otaku_Girl says:

    @actar: hmm. guess i can take that 2 the bank *is choosing her words carefully so as not 2 offend n e 1*

Leave a Reply

