Exams Are Starting…

moe 8509 sample

So tomorrow, November 10th, my final exams shall commence and will end on December 3rd. After that, it will be the beginning of a ton of new things for both this blog and Actar’s Reviews.

I shall elaborate further after my exams, but I shall finally be able to write and post a number of Articles that I have been meaning to do for some time. As for Actar’s Reviews, I will not only try out other video editing programs, but I will also experiment with my reviewing style. Most importantly, I’ll be catching up with the current releases. Actar’s Reviews on overdrive!

Last but not least, despite Actar’s Reviews being on haitus, I shall be continuing to blog. The two upcoming posts you can look forward to are my experiences with EVA 2.0 and my coverage of AFA09.

5 Responses to Exams Are Starting…

  1. Lah Brutie says:

    I may be a little late, but good luck with your exams!

  2. Actar says:

    Thanks so much guys!

  3. Steve says:

    Best of luck, Actar. Ganbatte!

  4. Otaku_Girl says:

    lol i like the pic of the paper sisters :D

Leave a Reply

