Otaku no Valentine

Let the fires of my heart burn bright

Let the fires of my heart burn bright

Now, one of the saddest (or happiest?) days in the Otaku calendar. Your feelings depending on whether you are content with your 2D Girls or if you want a real one.


So, here’s how to celebrate an authentic Otaku Valentine by yourself. Do follow these steps:

Here’s how to celebrate an authentic Otaku Valentine:

1. Otaku

otaku-2

… check.

2. Anime Figure/Doll/Dakimakura/CG

m33w-chaos-head-04-h264-12bd567e01664122-04-021

… check.

3. Candle Lit Dinner

ayako_kannagi_-_08_xvidfe63aaa800887322-06-551

… check

4. Heart Shaped Something

Real Heart Choco!

Real Heart Choco!

er, … check

Yay! Follow these steps and you’ll be guaranteed a happy and joyous night. To round off the day, why not watch an episode or two of your favourite Hentai/Ecchi Anime?

lolcat

You get a cookie for naming the source of the above clip.

———

Asuka and I had a lovely dinner together.

Happy Valentines to all my partnerless Otaku buddies out there.

17 Responses to Otaku no Valentine

  1. Arcsaber says:

    What is the anime for the last pic lol I wana know xD

  2. Toshiaki says:

    Happy valentines for you and Asuka ^^

    xDDD

    GJ!!

  3. enish says:

    I’m not really celebrating Valentine’s today. I actually kind of celebrated it at school yesterday with my friends. I got some Valentine’s cards and some chocolate.

    So anyway…have a happy Valentine’s Day!

  4. soloista says:

    last pic is from school days.

  5. Actar says:

    @ soloista: Yup, cookie for you! Though it is from the original Eroge, not the Anime.

  6. Q says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Me? It’s just a normal day for me, just like any other Saturdays lol…

  7. Actar says:

    @ Toshiaki & enish: Happy Singles Awareness Day!

  8. balance says:

    lol school days….. he is going to DIE lol

    happy V-day all ^^

  9. graham says:

    I know how you feel. 2D girls are fine but I’d like a 3D one (Aki Hoshino comes to mind http://japansugoi.com/wordpress/aki-hoshino-hot-cosplay-videos/ ) but its pretty darn hard to find one like her

  10. Ubiquitial says:

    I believe the CG was from the School Days game, not the anime. But then again, the game was really just interactive hentai anime.

  11. brandon says:

    hay my names beandon and iv been looking everywhere for that mask from code geass can i buy it from you plz i need it for a comicon and if you have any other cospplay itoms for zero please tell me if my adress doesent show mssg me at jrdefender1@Aol.com ok this goes for anyone who has any stuff that relates to zero ty another email you can reach me at is jrdefender1@Tyahoo.com

  12. NJ says:

    The last screencap is a pic from some school days hentai movie.
    I have some clips of it, if anyone is interested.

  13. yayyyy,all those thins are check of and ready to go as a otaku in training ive gotta work hard

  14. GOATSONFIRE500 says:

    school days!

  15. KidMangaX says:

    In this order:

    Genshiken
    Chaos;Head
    Kannagi
    Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei!
    School Days

  16. konakonaotaku says:

    @GOATSONFIRE500: nice boat

  17. konakonaotaku says:

    idek wat the heck that means. meh.

Leave a Reply

