Biggest Loot of the Year??? Actar’s October Loot

How did it end up like this? I have no idea. This time, it is a pretty big loot if you count everything I bought in this month. What you see here is not the result of a single purchase.


So, what did I buy?

– Negima! Pactio Card Replica Set (Chapter 200 Mail Order Limited)
– Negima! 31 Student ID Cards (Mail Order Limited)
– Negima! Limited Edition Asuna Figuma Figure
– Negima! Figuma School Sets A and B

– Code Geass 1/35 Vincent Model Kit
– Code Geass Mascot Keychains (x 10)
– Code Geass DVD set including:

2 Code Geass DVDs containing 9 episodes
3 Collector’s Booklets
1 Character Sketches Booklet
1 Code Geass OST
1 Code Geass Sound Stage CD
1 Code Geass Manga Vol. 1
1 Code Geass Art Box

– Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu DVDs Vol 1 to 4

– Alter’s 1/8 Scale Vita PVC Figure from MSLN A’s – StrikerS
– Organic’s 1/8 Scale Kawazoe Tamaki Figure from Bamboo Blade

– 4 Art Books of the following Animes

Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu
Lucky Star
Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha + A’s
Card Captor Sakura

AND

an Acer Aspire Laptop

One cartridge with 30+ games (depending on the size of the Micro SD card). Is that convenient or what?

I also bought an R4 for my DS. This is a nifty little device that allows one to play numerous DS games on your DS with the Game’s ROM file. Great to try out games that you’d never think of trying.

I do believe that this is the biggest loot so far this year, though I expect my AFA08 Convention Loot to be much bigger than this…

Looking at all the stuff I bought, I can’t help feeling guilty to a small extent. Knowing that I have a ton of pre-orders from HLJ and my Figma Yuki Witch Ver. and Revoltech Yoko waiting for me does not help one bit.

(^∀^)

PACTIO!!! (You know it's all just a ploy to kiss them right?)

Yes… Spoiler for those of you who frequent Actar’s Reviews. My next review will be an Actar’s Replica Review featuring the Negima! Pactio Cards and the ID Cards. Following that will be either a review of the Vincent model, Figma Miku, the Geass DVD set or the Geass R2 DS Game. I still have not decided yet.

10 Responses to Biggest Loot of the Year??? Actar’s October Loot

  1. (mouth wide open ) O A(No Way you try saying it with your mouth open and youll understand

  2. Ubiquitial says:

    oh my god

  3. Peter says:

    You shouldn’t have bought a R4, many new games don’t work and no more updates, buy a Cyclo DS Evolution.

  4. Anonymous says:

    cooool!!!

  5. kelly says:

    did you get the 16gb, the 120gb or the 160gb :D

  6. azure2526 says:

    O.O just how rich are you?

  7. Otaku_Girl says:

    no yuutsu #2: i remember it well. that the dvd my parents banned me from watching…sure would like 2 c kyon get assaulted w/ the knife T^T poor, vunerable kyon…

  8. Dysx says:

    i soo like the negima pactio card

  9. Otaku_Girl says:

    poor kyon…getting yanked around like th@. still, i luved it when haruhi practically DRAGGED him 2 the clubroom (or was th@ somewhere else? im prtty sure it was 2 the clubroom but i dont watch TMOHS) T^T

  10. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

