Actar’s Reviews 215 – Figma Misaka Imouto ‘Sisters’

If one Misaka Mikoto is awesome, how’s 20,000 of her sound?


7 Responses to Actar’s Reviews 215 – Figma Misaka Imouto ‘Sisters’

  1. Alexeon says:

    Please share one of those 20k Mikotos…

  2. h8GWB says:

    Two things:
    -If I was the Sultan of Brunai, I would use my wealth and influence to acquire all 20,000.
    -FIND GET Hong Kong bootleg on eBay.

  3. h8GWB says:

    BTW, scissors to open the box, really? You don’t have a box cutter for a clean cut?
    …Wait, are they even legal, wherever the hell you are?
    Or you could just carefully peel the sticker intact like a good otaku does.

    Also, do the goggles glow in the dark? They better be, for the Sultan expects no less. Especially since he desires to exhibit all 20,000 in a giant display case diorama (̶p̶u̶b̶l̶i̶c̶l̶y̶,̶ ̶f̶o̶r̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶b̶e̶n̶e̶f̶i̶t̶ ̶h̶i̶s̶ ̶”̶c̶o̶n̶s̶t̶i̶t̶u̶e̶n̶t̶s̶”̶,̶ ̶o̶f̶ ̶c̶o̶u̶r̶s̶e̶).

  4. Bonnie says:

    are you selling any of her figmas? i would really like to know!
    (im kinda cheap,sorry)

  5. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  6. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something which I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  7. I have learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how much effort you put to make any such magnificent informative website.

Leave a comment